Excellence and Education NetworkWednesday, 18-July-2018, 10:17 AM

Welcome Guest | RSS

Main | Private Universities | Registration | Login
Site menu

Tag Board

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form


PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES IN NIGERIA

Below is the list of private universities in Nigeria

S/N, NAME, LOCATION AND CONTACT


1. Achievers University, Owo Owo, Ondo State http://www.achievers.edu.ng, http://www.achieversuniversity.org


2. Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti - Ekiti State Ado Ekiti, Ekit State

3. African University of Science & Technology, Abuja Abuja http://www.aust.edu.ng, http://aust-abuja.org

4. Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan Ibadan, Oyo State www.acu.edu.ng

5. Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin Ilorin, Kwara State http://www.alhikmahversity.org

6. American University of Nigeria, Yola Yola, Adamawa State http://www.abti-american.edu.ng

7. Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo Remo, Ogun State http://www.babcockuni.edu.ng

8. Bells University of Technology, Otta Ota, Ogun State http://www.bellsuniversity.org

9. Benson Idahosa University,Benin City Benin City, Edo State http://www.idahosauniversity.com

10. Bingham University, New Karu Karu, Nasarawa State http://www.binghamuniv.net

11. Bowen University, Iwo Iwo, Oyo State http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org

12. Caleb University, Lagos Imota, Lagos State http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng, http://www.calebuniversitylagos.com

13. Caritas University, Enugu Enugu, Enugu State

14. CETEP City University, Ibadan Ibadan, Oyo State http://www.cetepuniversity.com

15. Covenant University Ota Ota, Ogun State www.covenantuniversity.com

16. Crawford University Igbesa Igbesa www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng

17. Crescent University, http://www.crescentuniversityng.com

18. Fountain Unveristy,Oshogbo Oshogbo, Osun State http://fountainuniversity.net

19. Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike - Enugu State

20. Igbinedion University Okada Okada, Edo State http://www.iuokada.edu.ng

21. Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji Ikeji Arakeji http://www.jabung.org

22. Katsina University, Katsina Katsina, Katsina State http://katsinauniversityportal.net

23. Lead City University, Ibadan Ibadan, Oyo State http://www.lcu.edu.ng

24. Madonna University, Okija Okija, Anambra State www.madonnauniversityportal.com

25. Nigerian-Turkish Nile University, Abuja Abuja

26. Novena University, Ogume Ogume, Delta State

27. Obong University, Obong Ntak Obong Ntak, Akwa Ibom State www.obonguniversity.net

28. Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu - Osun State Ipetumodu, Osun State

29. Pan African University, Lagos Lekki, Lagos State http://www.pau.edu.ng

30. Paul University, Awka - Anambra State Awka, Anambra State

31. Redeemer's University, Mowe Mowe, Ogun State http://www.run.edu.ng

32. Renaissance University,Enugu Enugu, Enugu State www.rnu.edu.ng

33. Rhema University, Obeama-Asa - Rivers State Obeama-Asa, Rivers State

34. Salem University,Lokoja Lokoja, Kogi State www.salemuniversity.org

35. Tansian University,Umunya Umunya, Anambra State http://www.tansian-edu.com

36. University of Mkar, Mkar www.unimkar.edu.ng

37. Veritas University www.veritas.edu.ng

38. Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa - Edo State

39. Wesley Univ. of Science & Tech.,Ondo Ondo www.wusto.com, www.wesleyuniversity.org

40. Western Delta University, Oghara Oghara, Delta State www.wduniversity.org

41. Wukari Jubilee University, Wukari www.wukarijubileeuniversity.org

Contact: Excellence and Education Network, Email: info.exced@gmail.com, Telephone 234-7026259590, 234-7034554494

Search

Calendar
«  July 2018  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create a free website
  • Online Desktop
  • Free Online Games
  • Video Tutorials
  • All HTML Tags
  • Browser Kits


  • Copyright Excellence and Education Network © 2018
    Powered by uCoz